FAMILY ALBUM (2015) Songs Lyrics & Videos

Family Album, poster, image
Family Album Bengali Movie Songs Lyrics & Videos:
Family Album is an Kolkata Bengali Romantic Comedy movie, directed by Mainak Bhaumik. The film is lesbian sex issue portrayed by Paoli Dam & Swastika Mukherjee.

The music for the movie has been composed by Anupam Roy the album features three songs sung by Anupam Roy, The album is released on Girona Entertainment.

Family Album Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.

Lyrics & Videos: FAMILY ALBUM

  1. Balika - Somlata Acharyya Chowdhury
  2. Shedhho Bhaat - Anupam Roy
  3. Je Alaap - Kaushiki Chakraborty
  4. Ghume Machine - Anupam Roy
  5. Ektai Porichoy - Sahana Bajpaie, Anupam Roy
FAMILY ALBUM (2015) Songs Lyrics & Videos FAMILY ALBUM (2015) Songs Lyrics & Videos Reviewed by Rahatul Islam on April 28, 2015 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.