DHAT TERI KI - Movie Songs Lyrics & Videos | Arifin Shuvoo, Nusraat Faria

Dhat Teri Ki (2017) Songs Lyrics, Arifin Shuvoo, Nusraat Faria
Dhat Teri Ki (2017) Bangla Movie MP3 Songs Lyrics & Videos:
Dhat Teri Ki is an upcoming Bangladeshi film which is directed by Shamim Ahamed Roni and produced by Abdul Aziz. Dhat Teri Ki is an Bangladeshi romantic comedy movie and stars Arifin Shuvoo in male lead role as a Raj, Nusraat Faria is in the female lead as a Shanti also and Ziaul M R Roshan as Salman (Bulbul Pande) & his heroine as Madhuri are played supporting heroine role. 'Dhat Teri Ki' movie story is written by Abdullah Zahir Babu based on romantic family drama.

That is the second movie of Arifin Shuvoo and Nusraat Faria. Jaaz Multimedia owner Abdul Aziz start the movie shooting with title song music recording. At the first time movie director mix the romantic chemistry with comedy film. next 08 December 2016 will be start this movie full phase outdoor shooting. Jaflong, Sylhet is choose the first shooting location in Bangladesh.

Dhat Teri Ki Movie Mp3 Song's album are composed by Bangladeshi most senior music director Imon Shouquat. This movie Mp3 Songs is sung by Imran Mahmudul, Kona and others. Dhat Teri Ki (2017) - All Songs Lyrics are penned by Kabir Bakul. Jaaz Multimedia owns the music rights.

Cast & Crew:
Film: Dhat Teri Ki (2017)
Director: Shamim Ahamed Roni
Producer(s): Abdul Aziz
Banner: Jaaz Multimedia & and Eskay Movies
Story: Abdullah Zahir Babu
Music: Shawkat Ali Emon
Lyricist: Kabir Bakul & Robiul Islam Jibon
Singers: Imran Mahmudul and Dilshad Nahar Kona
Starring: Arifin Shuvoo, Nusraat Faria, Ziaul M R Roshan, Rajatava Dutta, Supriyo Dutta & others
Release on: 14th April 2017
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Language: Bengali
Shooting location: Jaflong, Sylhet, Bangladesh and Kolkata (India)
Movie Trailer: Watch on Youtube

Dhat Teri Ki Movie MP3 Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.

Dhat Teri Ki - Songs Lyrics & Videos

  1. Dhat Teri Ki - Title Song
  2. Jane Ei Mon Jane - Imran Mahmudul
  3. Rongila Rongila - Imran & Kona
  4. Tor Preme Already Mon Dewana - Imran & Kona
  5. Mor Ghumo Ghore - Nodi